Presented by:

2019 New Zealand Provincial Volleyball Championships

Presented by:

Congratulations to the 2019 Under 17 Champions!!

Wellington Girls

Bay of Plenty Boys A

Congratulations to the 2019 Under 19 Champions!!

Manukau Auckland Girls

Bay of Plenty Boys A

Congratulations to the 2019 Under 21 Champions!!

Wellington Womens

Canterbury Mens

Congratulations to the 2019 Senior Champions!!

Harbour Womens

Harbour Mens

Livestream Update:

The Live stream WEBSITE which we link to here is currently having issues.

You can view the Livestream 1 on our FB page

Stream 2 and 4 can be accessed here (search in the live menu)

and you can view livestream 2, 3 & 4 by downloading the "Livestream" App (this is different from the VNZ App) and search NZSport.TV
Playing Dates:
Saturday, 1 June - Monday, 3 June
Monday, 3 June, 2pm

ASB Sports Centre, Kilbirne, Wellington
Team List Submissions Close:
Saturday 18 May

Entry Fee:
$600 per team

After consulting with Associations there will be no opening ceremony this year.

2019 Age Groups

Under 17 = Born 2003 – 2004. You may not turn 17 in 2019, 

Under 19 = Born 2001 – 2002. You may not turn 19 in 2019.

Under 21 = Born 1999 – 2000. You may not turn 21 in 2019.

Open is not age restricted.

The method for determining age groups is in keeping with the international competitions run by AVC and FIVB.

© 2017 Volleyball NZ. All Rights Reserved. Designed By GSA Design


Main Menu