Congratulations to the Champions:

Men’s Champions:
Harbour Raiders Blizzard

Women’s Champions:
Harbour Raiders


Super 7 (Tournament Team)

Libero - Thomas Reid (Mauao Warriors)
Middle - Alani Nicklin (Harbour Raiders)
Middle - Daryl Lewis (Mauao Warriors)
Outside Hitter - Brad Takai (Playaz Tauranga)
Outside Hitter - Johann Timmer (Harbour Raiders)
Opposite - Ben Glue (Pines)
Setter - Jack Redpath (Harbour Raiders)

MVP - Johann Timmer (Harbour Raiders)

Libero - Abbie Meredith (Harbour Raiders)
Middle - Katie Adamson (Shirley Silverbacks)
Middle - Dani Tuagalu (Harbour Raiders)
Outside Hitter - Stacey Niao (Mauao Warriors)
Outside Hitter - Taina Savage (Harbour Raiders)
Opposite - Ari Pola (Harbour Raiders)
Setter - Makareta Rademakers (Shirley Silverbacks)

MVP - Taina Savage (Harbour Raiders)


Event Manual



Important Dates:

Clubs Entered
Auckland Central VC
Auckland USO VC
East Coast Bay VC
Hamilton VC
Harbour Raiders VC
Manukau South VC
Mauao VC
Northland Kauri VC
Playaz VC
Rotovegas VC
South Auckland VC
Tauranga VC
Waitakere Rebels VC
Clubs Entered
Capital Wolves VC
Hawkes Bay Samoa & Sport VC
Havelock North VC
Hawks VC
Massey VC
Rongotai VC
Clubs Entered
Pines VC
Pioneer VC
Scorpion VC
Shirley VC


New Zealand Defence Force
Australian Defence Force
© 2017 Volleyball NZ. All Rights Reserved. Designed By GSA Design

Main Menu