New Zealand Tertiary Beach Volleyball Championships

Friday January 22, 2021
Ruakaka Beach
Entry Fee: $60 per team

Players must be from the same tertiary institution* and must be attending that tertiary institution full time. Those entering 1st year in 2021 ARE eligible.

*Athletes who are studying overseas can play with another international student from a different institute as a wild card.

Previous Champions

2020 Women - Katie Sadlier / Zara Pocock (Auckland University)
2020 Men - Giles Black / Reisinger (Lincoln University)
© 2017 Volleyball NZ. All Rights Reserved. Designed By GSA Design