nbt-2-for-web2.png
Ben O'Dea & Sam O'Dea
Ben O'Dea & Sam O'Dea
Shaunna Polley & Kelsie Wills
Shaunna Polley & Kelsie Wills
Tom Hartles & Mike Watson
Tom Hartles & Mike Watson
Julia Tilley & Alice Bain
Julia Tilley & Alice Bain
Rene Kapa & Morgan Seymour
Rene Kapa & Morgan Seymour

2018 NATIONAL BEACH TOUR DETAILS

nbt-black-web.png

NEW ZEALAND BEACH CHAMPIONSHIPS

Saturday 6 - Sunday 7 January                         Entry Closes: Friday 29 December
Mt Maunganui Main Beach                               Entry Fee: $60 (Div 1), $50 (Div 2)
mt-maunganui-open-sponsors-tile.png
nbt-black-web.png

WAIKATO BEACH VOLLEYBALL OPEN

Friday 12 - Sunday 14 January                         Entry Closes: Tuesday 9 January
Lake Karapiro Domain                                     Entry Fee: $80 per team
waikato-open-sponsors-tile.png
nbt-black-web.png

MT MAUNGANUI BEACH VOLLEYBALL OPEN

Friday 19 - Sunday 21 January                         Entry Closes; Tuesday 16 January
Mt Maunganui Main Beach                               Entry Fee: $80 per team
Image
Image
mt-maunganui-open-sponsors-tile.png
nbt-black-web.png

NEW ZEALAND BEACH VOLLEYBALL OPEN

Friday 26 - Sunday 28 January                         Entry Closes: Tuesday 23 January
Mairangi Bay Beach Volleyball Centre                Entry Fee: $80 per team
website-sponsors-tile.png
oceania-volleball-bw.jpg

OCEANIA BEACH VOLLEYBALL TOUR

Friday 9 - Sunday 11 February                         Entry Closes: Wednesday 10 February
Mt Maunganui Main Beach                               Entry Fee: $80 per team
© 2017 Volleyball NZ. All Rights Reserved. Designed By GSA Design