About


Vision

More New Zealanders participating in Volleyball

Purpose
To lead, develop and support Volleyball across New Zealand

Structure
Volleyball New Zealand is made up of 14 Regional Associations, within each Association there are Representative teams, Clubs, Schools and Beach Volleyball teams that operate.

Staff
Volleyball New Zealand currently has 4 full time employees based in Wellington and a number of other part-time employees and contractors based around the country.

Strategic Plan
Click below to download the Volleyball New Zealand Strategic Plan.

Performance Strategy
Click below to download the Volleyball New Zealand Athlete Development and High Performance Plan.

Constitution
Click below to download the Volleyball New Zealand Constitution.

Physical Address

Volleyball New Zealand
ASB Sports Centre,
72 Kemp St,
Kilbirnie,
WELLINGTON 6022
Ph: +64 4 387 3626

Full Time Staff

Paul Cameron
Paul CameronCEOceo@volleyballnz.org.nz
Julie Carpinter
Julie CarpinterOperations Managerom@volleyballnz.org.nz
Matt Wenn
Matt WennGame Development Managergdm@volleyballnz.org.nz
Filo Tu-Faleupolu
Filo Tu-FaleupoluAdministration Manageradmin@volleyballnz.org.nz

Part Time and Contract Staff

Tim Cleaver
Tim CleaverBeach/Project Managerbeach@volleyballnz.org.nz
Tim Hulls
Tim HullsReferee Development Managerrdm@volleyballnz.org.nz
Kurt Stewart
Kurt StewartInformation Assistantinfo@volleyballnz.org.nz

Volleyball NZ Board

Jock Murley
Jock MurleyPresident/Chairmanpresident@volleyballnz.org.nz
Lucy Pomeroy
Lucy PomeroyBoard Member
Donna Milne
Donna MilneBoard Member
Neville Thompson
Neville ThompsonBoard Member
Clair Stewart
Clair StewartBoard Member

Contact Us

© 2017 Volleyball NZ. All Rights Reserved. Designed By GSA Design