About

Physical Address

Volleyball New Zealand
ASB Sports Centre,
72 Kemp St,
Kilbirnie,
WELLINGTON 6022
Ph: +64 4 387 3626

Our Vision

To be the leading participation sport in Aoteroa New Zealand

Our Mission
To lead, enhance and celebrate Volleyball across Aotearoa New Zealand

Structure
Volleyball New Zealand is made up of 14 Regional Associations, within each Association there are Representative teams, Clubs, Schools and Beach Volleyball teams that operate.

Staff
Volleyball New Zealand currently has 4 full time employees based in Wellington and a number of other part-time employees and contractors based around the country.

Full Time Staff

Toni-Maree Carnie
Toni-Maree CarnieChief ExecutiveCE@volleyballnz.org.nz
Paul Cameron
Paul Cameronceo@volleyballnz.org.nz
Leanne Turrell
Leanne TurrellGame Development Managergdm@volleyballnz.org.nz
Filo Tu-Faleupolu
Filo Tu-FaleupoluAdministration Manageradmin@volleyballnz.org.nz

Part Time and Contract Staff

Tim Cleaver
Tim CleaverBeach/Project Managerbeach@volleyballnz.org.nz
Tim Hulls
Tim HullsReferee Development Managerrdm@volleyballnz.org.nz
Kurt Stewart
Kurt StewartInformation Assistantinfo@volleyballnz.org.nz

Contact Us

© 2017 Volleyball NZ. All Rights Reserved. Designed By GSA Design